30 Day Diet Journey & Weight Loss Challenge

5870749384_220953388a

Hello fellow frugal foodies! So I’m working on a new series on my blog and I am needing your input. Every month, I want to try out a different diet and take you guys on the journey with me. Every day I will share what I ate, my thoughts, and how I am feeling. I will take my weight and measurements at the very beginning and the very end.

I’m trying to decide what diet to try first. What are your thoughts? I am thinking either trying a paleo diet, going vegetarian or vegan, or going gluten free. I am also up to trying weight watchers, good old fashioned calorie counting, Whole30, or Nutrisystem. I am going to try and do each diet as budget friendly as I can, and share any recipes that I find along the way.

I will also be sharing photos on my Instagram @BrunetteBudgets.

What sort of diet would you like to see me do for 30 days?

 

photo credit: thirtynine 25062011 via photopin (license)

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

